Search
Search Results
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Managing Continuous Business Transformation
This handbook provides a comprehensive and unparalleled reference point for studying continuous business transformation. Asserting that change will...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Age Diversity and Work
This Handbook incorporates a variety of disciplines and approaches in order to provide a comprehensive and authoritative examination of the issues...
-
The Palgrave International Handbook of Action Research
The Palgrave International Handbook of Action Researchoffers a vivid portrait of both theoretical perspectives and practical action research...
-
The Palgrave Environmental Reader
The Palgrave Environmental Readerexplores America's evolving fascination with nature and environmental concerns. From the New England...
-
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
The award-winning The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics, 2nd edition is now available as a dynamic online resource. Consisting of over 1,900...
-
The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Imperialism and Anti-Imperialism
The Palgrave Encyclopedia Imperialism and Anti-Imperialism objectively presents the prominent themes, epochal events, theoretical explanations, and...
-
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics and the Law Three Volume Set
A great deal of economics is about law - the functioning of markets, property rights and their enforcement, financial obligations, and so forth - yet...
-
The Palgrave Companion to North American Utopias
The Palgrave Companion to North American Utopias is a fascinating virtual catalogue of utopian societies and communes from past to present. The...
-
The Palgrave Concise Historical Atlas of Eastern Europe
The Palgrave Concise Historical Atlas of Eastern Europe is a lucid and authoritative guide to a full understanding of the complicated history of...
-
Palgrave Handbook of International Trade
International trade is the core foundation of globalisation. This current and up-to-date volume brings together the finest academics working in the...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Global Philanthropy
The Palgrave Handbook of Global Philanthropy is a comprehensive reference guide to the practice of philanthropy across twenty-six nations and...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Sexuality Education
This authoritative, state-of-the-art Handbook provides an authoritative overview of issues within sexuality education, coupled with ground-breaking...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Decentralisation in Europe
This handbook provides an authoritative study of European decentralisation, taking into account, from a territorial perspective, the different...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of EU-Asia Relations
The Handbook provides a comprehensive range of contributions on the relations between the EU and Asia - two regions undergoing significant changes...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Mass Dictatorship
This book offers a fresh and original approach to the study of one of the dominant features of the twentieth century. Adopting a truly global...
-
The Palgrave Handbook of Prison Ethnography
The Palgrave Handbook of Prison Ethnographyprovides an expansive overview of the challenges presented by qualitative, and particularly ethnographic,...
-
Human Capital and Innovation Examining the Role of Globalization
The second title in the Palgrave Studies in Global Human Capital Management series, this book explores how human capital contributes to innovation...
-
Palgrave Dictionary of Emerging Markets and Transition Economics
The period of transition from socialism to capitalism in parts of Europe and Asia over the past 25 years has attracted considerable interest in...
-
Game Theory
Specially selected from The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics 2nd edition, each article within this compendium covers the fundamental themes...
-
Palgrave Handbook of Inter-Organizational Relations in World Politics
This unique handbook brings together a team of leading scholars and practitioners in order to map, synthesize and assess key perspectives on...